Latest Products http://www.swarajherbal.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.swarajherbal.com Distillation Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/distillation-unit.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Distillation Unit manufacturer known for manufacturing ultra modern distillation units. Our distillation unit is chiefly used in the distillation of crude oil from variety of natural plants & trees. It distills mainly from leaves, herbs, shrubs, roots etc. by passing the saturated steam. Field Distillation Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/field-distillation-unit.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely admired manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Field Distillation Unit for Essential Oil. At agro industry, it is widely used for extraction of various types of essential oils from herbs, roots, shrubs, leaves and other part of plant at high speed. This offered unit can be operated and set up without highly adept labours and it can be run without power as well. Rose Oil Distillation Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/rose-oil-distillation-unit.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Oil Distillation Unit is manufactured from stainless steel and glass. It is simple in design, convenient to operate and above all it is portable and can be very easily taken away from one place to the other. In other words the rose oil distillation unit is ideal for the r production of natural essential oils and hydrosols like rose water, ajowain water from fresh and dried plant materials like leaves, flowers, petals, roots and rhizomes. Mini Distillation Unit (Wood / LPG / Electric Fired) http://www.swarajherbal.com/mini-distillation-unit-wood-lpg-electric-fired.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from stainless steel, mini distillation unit is compact and is exceptionally light in weight. This portable unit operates as a fully stand-alone unit and performs as per the international distillation standards. Mobile Steam Distillation Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/mobile-steam-distillation-unit.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Supplied to Chaudhry Biosis Ltd. , Kathmandu (Nepal) This unit has all the feature of Steam Distillation unit. With additional feature of taking any where required distillation. Seed Crusher http://www.swarajherbal.com/seed-crusher.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers acme quality oil Seed Crushers that are manufactured using utmost grades of raw materials. The seed crushers provided by us are used in various industries for the purpose of crushing oil seeds. High performance and long life make seed crusher plants highly demanded in the market. Stainless Steel Storage Tanks http://www.swarajherbal.com/stainless-steel-storage-tanks.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the most principal Stainless Steel Storage Tanks supplier from India. We proffer superior quality steel storage tanks that are manufactured from good grades of steel that ensures our reliability to our customers. The industrial storage tanks offered are used in vast number of industries for the storage of products before packaging. Falling Film Evaporator http://www.swarajherbal.com/falling-film-evaporator.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present acme quality thin film evaporator that is made from good quality raw materials that assures our customers of our trustworthiness. Used in assortment of industrial applications, the Falling Film Evaporator is a special kind of heat exchanger. Reaction Vessel http://www.swarajherbal.com/reaction-vessel.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of excellent quality chemical Reaction Vessel, then come and feel the difference with us. Used in extraction plants, steel vessel offered by us is where all chemical reactions and changes take place. Solvent Extraction Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/solvent-extraction-unit.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the leading herbal extract machine manufacturer from India. Used for the extraction of oleoresin and concentrate from various herbs and spices, this oil extraction plant is widely demanded by our customers. In addition to this, this herbal extract machine is also available in varied specifications and can also be customized as per the demands of our customers. Steam Distillation Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/steam-distillation-unit.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design, manufacture and supply boiler operated steam distillation columns in different specifications and classes. These steam boiler operated distillation units are used for extraction of essential oils. Aloe Vera Processing Unit http://www.swarajherbal.com/aloe-vera-processing-unit.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Wholesale Supplier and Exporter of Aloe Vera Processing Units from Uttar Pradesh. The Aloe Vera Processing Unit has been developed after years of research. Fractional Distillation Columns http://www.swarajherbal.com/fractional-distillation-columns.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Wholesale Suppliers of Fractional Distillation Columns. The columns are used for the production of essential oils and isolation of natural aroma chemicals under vacuum.